Coordinating board

Coordinating Board

Coordinating Board President

Pascal Vrticka

Lecturer / Assistant Professor
Centre for Brain Science
Department of Psychology
University of Essex
Colchester (UK)

Personal website

Coordinating Board Members (sorted alphabetically)

Ashley Groh

Assistant professor in Psychological Sciences at the University of Missouri, USA

Personal website

Melanie Kungl

Scientific researcher at the Lehrstuhl für Entwicklungs-psychologie und Pädagogische Psychologie, University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Personal website

Nicole Letourneau

Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation Chair in Parent-Infant Mental Health and professor at the University of Calgary, Canada

Personal website

Anne Rifkin-Graboi

Principal Investigator at the Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences (A*STAR), and the Head of its Neurodevelopment Research Centre

Personal website

Lars White

Research Group Leader and Co-Director of the AMIS Project, University of Leipzig, Medical Faculty, Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

Personal website